WinxClub.us Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Come and introduce yourself!

+7
RippleRain
iLike
ℰηchantixℬℓoom
COWS"R"US
marrissa5338
Roxy
Admin
11 posters

Go down

Come and introduce yourself! Empty Come and introduce yourself!

Post  Admin Thu Sep 10, 2009 5:24 pm

Hello and welcome to the new WinxClub.us Forum. Hope you have a fun time!
Admin
Admin
Admin

http://www.winxclub.us

Back to top Go down

Come and introduce yourself! Empty Re: Come and introduce yourself!

Post  Roxy Fri Sep 11, 2009 5:41 pm

hi.im roxy i like cats and im a book writer.hears my book im working on........

A girl that had a secrit life....

one day a girl named debbie had a dream that she wus on a plane to hollewood to see her sister named rylee.
she woke up and her other sisters named jessica and krystine [both 13] yelled at her ""WAKE UP SLEPPY HEAD""
to wake her up and thay hit her head with pillows and debbie yells "OWW!! STOP THAT NOW!! MOM!!"her mom
yells "BREKFIST TIME!!" mom's name is marlin to get them to stop fiting.thay got dresst and nerly flew down the stares.thay had
a secrit in ther familly that on one out side the familly new exsept emilly [debbie's best frend] new ther secrit
thay have to not let ther secrit out or else......somting bad mint happen.ok so thay eat blooby stake, nerly flew
down the stares,has a secret.what is ther secret?debbie's frend walks in the home and seas "hi vampire girl!!"
so ther secret is ther a vampire familly.evrey buty has a secret exsep some have a secret like debbie's fammily
has like a vampier familly of prinsses frend or whar wolff brothers.so thay go to scool and ther first class thay
have the same class for all the scool year.thay go to Mis.saysay,Mis.sam or samantha,Mis stratton,mr.Jared,
mr.tommy,mis.mikulsin,mis.kalburner for all the classis thay have thay are togeter.
their dad is in the hoapitel for work.the dad is named daved.